March 28, 2011

...And BINGO was his name-o

Monday night is now BINGO night on our Facebook page!
We played Bingo on our page last week for the first time and it was a HUGE hit!
We gave away gift certificates, free products and gave a few fans 50% off ANY item of their choice!

We will play Bingo every Monday night at 7:00pm MST (6:00pm PST, 8:00pm CST, 9:00pm EST), so make sure to tell all of your friends!  The more people we have playing, the more freebies I will give out!  Hope to see you there!!

March 24, 2011

Deal of The Week

This week's deal of the week is this set of 7 satin and tulle flower hair clips.  Perfect colors for spring and summer!  The deal is for one week only so don't miss out the savings and free shipping!!

March 21, 2011


Share our Facebook page with your friends, have them comment telling me you referred them and you could win free goodies from our shop!
1st place gets a $30 shopping spree & 2nd place gets a $20 shopping spree!
Contest ends one week from today. Ready.. Set.. GO!